Yo Gotti is ready to move on from the speculation and rumors about his alleged feud with Young Dolph. The Memphis rapper hopes to get the conversation back to music with his new album, I Still Am.

The newly-released LP features 13 tracks with some serious star power. Gotti enlists Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, 21 Savage, Meek Mill, French Montana and YFN Lucci for help on the album.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Gottiā€™s I Still Am below.