T.I.’s Hustle Gang was expected to release its first studio album last month, but it never came to be. The delay won’t be too long though as the collective is now set to drop their debut, We Want Smoke, on October 13. With the release date quickly approaching, T.I. got into promo mode by sharing the cover art and tracklist for the LP.

The crew’s upcoming album features 13 tracks with a mix of established Hip Hop artists and some still making headway in their careers. Young Thug, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, B.o.B and of course T.I. represent the biggest names appearing on the album. Other notable contributors include RaRa, Translee, London Jae and Tokyo Jetz.

View the cover art and tracklist for Hustle Gang’s We Want Smoke below.

1. Want Smoke f. London Jae, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.
2. Friends f. T.I., RaRa, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
3. Game 7 f. T.I., Brandon Rossi & RaRa
4. That Bag f. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro & Trev Case
5. Trappin On Forgis f. T.I., Lex, Trae Tha Truth & London Jae
6. Go Off f. B.o.B, T.I., Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
7. So High f. Peanut da Don, London Jae, Young Dro & T.I.
8. Gateway f. Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz & Ink
9. My Block f. T.I., London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B & 5ive Mics
10. Do No Wrong f. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I.
11. Still Young f. B.o.B, Translee & T.I.
12. Talk My Shit f. Peanut da Don, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
13. Who Gone Check Me f. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.